All About This Month

What a great month! This month has been a blessing Alhamdulillah. Without further ado, let’s get started again.

Grateful– To Allah for my family, health, and all that I have Alhamdulilah. Totally grateful.

Happy: That i am finally going back to do my community service class (totally a choice). It feels nice that one benefits something from you. Hopefully, they do.

Liking: The weekend-seminar that I attend. It is totally a great feeling to share a class with police officers. All lives matter. Don’t you want to hear their side of the story?

Wishing: That I could attend my Nephew’s birthday. Happy Birthday to you Ahmed.

ReadingWhat I Know For Sure by Oprah Winfrey. I really enjoyed my last month’s book. Very inspiring. Check my last month’s post to see.

Trying: To be hopeful and patient with my thinking process and people who are around me.

Following: http://www.Quora.com. This has been my favorite for long.

Wanting: To go home. Yes home sweet home. Home is where mum is.

Wondering: If one can double their concentration level overnight without the pressure of deadline. Quora I need help.

I hope next month  gets better and better. Let me hear from you also how has August been for you?

Leave a Reply

