All About This Month

I know I should have posted this blog post the end of last month, but I got a lot on my plate. Yes, travelling and all that so I apologize for dropping it late. Let me not lie to you, March has been a great month for me Alhamdulilah. I have learnt so much from my strength, my fears and ONE adventurous side of me that I have never known or may be I have never acknowledged. Bliss and beautiful women’s month.

Grateful: to Allah SWT for my health, my life, my happiness and the love of my family. Alhamdulilah. I am so grateful to Allah for all that I have and all that I don’t have.

Happy: that I have accomplished one of my biggest goal for this year. It is Allah’s will and my determination that it all  became true for me. Grateful.

Helping: myself to be more open and expressive.

Wishing: the world to be a better place for all those who are suffering from drought, wars and irregular political systems. May Allah SWT ease their way and may He have mercy on us Amen.

Feeling: very happy and content. I am so feeling happy and emotional right now though.  I have enjoyed family reunion big time. It was surreal in a good way.

Trying: to relive my 3 week experience of unconditional love, laughter, the sun (everyday is a summer day) and roaming around aimlessly.

Following:  www.theskindeep.com . I have been a fan of theirs for a long time, but this month was extra since I had all the time in my hand, I had to re-watch some of their educational and emotional videos.  { THE AND} is my favorite.

Reading: You Can Heal Your Life by Louise L. Hay. Let me tell you this, I enjoyed and learnt a lot from myself and where I needed to improve in order to do some healing. You don’t have to have a major distraction to look for healing, but small things that hinder you seeing  your greater purpose of you life should be eliminated and healed.

Tell us about you and how your month was.

Leave a Reply

